6am workout-Monday me

Posted on

Started my week with an intense cardio workout in my living room. I wanted to stay in bed when my alarm clock went off this morning. Jumping straight out the bed-got dress IMG_4840to force myself to wake up. I was able to get 45 minutes done and over with for the day. We all have busy schedules-although getting a good workout to begin your day helps to release happy endorphins and natural energy.

After my work out I refueled my body with: scrambled eggs, spinach, onions, turkey sausages, and a potassium banana. Now I’m ready to take on what’s in store for me today!

Do you plan on working out today?

One thought on “6am workout-Monday me

    […] I’ve still been getting up at 6am working out with a protein shake to start my week. How about […]

Leave a Reply

