Ugly Christmas Sweater Party

Posted on

Have you participated in the Ugly Christmas Sweater party trend yet? I attended my first one over the weekend in Long Beach, Ca. What a great way to reverse an ugly Christmas sweater, and making it a fashionable item. You can’t just put on the ugly Christmas sweater without pairing it with other holiday accessories. My reindeer headband and bell earrings went perfect to complete my ensemble. I was going to kill them with my look-so I thought! DSCN1547DSCN1544

Everyone had pretty ugly sweaters! The winner @yogiiiblair designed her sweater with all sorts of accessories.  The food was great, the laughs were endless, and the drinks were flowing. For my first Ugly Christmas Sweater Party-I’ll have to say it was a hit! Thank you to my friend @TiffanyLuce for inviting me. DSCN1554

Definitely check out footage from the party by clicking here.

4 thoughts on “Ugly Christmas Sweater Party

    Shanon said:
    December 23, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    Hey I made cameo in the background lol

    lukehastings1 said:
    December 17, 2013 at 9:24 am

    That’s a great idea for a party! I have written a piece on Christmas too, give it a read and let me know your opinions in the comments!
    http://lukehastings.wordpress.com/2013/11/25/christmases-commercial-cold/

      breakawaybabes said:
      December 17, 2013 at 9:39 am

      Thanks! Your Christmas post was authentic. Really enjoyed reading it. Happy Holidays to you!

        lukehastings1 said:
        December 17, 2013 at 9:40 am

        Happy Holidays to you too!

Leave a Reply

