What Are You Feeding Your Brain?

Posted on Updated on

“Knowledge is power”. The more you know, the better you’ll be for planning ahead. Even though I’ve been super busy adjusting to a new work schedule learning new guidelines on a week long road trip. I can’t help but think about reading a new book. I have one book on iBook that I started but haven’t read in a few weeks. I’m searching for something that’s going to pull me in. Making me feel as if I’m in the story and have connections with the characters. Or maybe an influential book that’ll broaden my horizons. Anything you’re reading that you can’t put down or would love to share with us? I also would love to join a book club this year. If you’re in a book club express your like vs dislikes.

What are you reading?

20140123-073229.jpg

Leave a Reply

